

Suffolk City School Board

School Board Members Heather D.S. Howell, Chair Sean P. McGee, Vice-Chair Dawn M. Brittingham, Ed.D. Valerie B. Fields Karen L. Jenkins Tyron D. Riddick Kimberly A. Slingluff

SCHOOL BOARD POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE

THE SCHOOL BOARD POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE WILL MEET ON **MONDAY, JUNE 23RD, 2025 AT 3:30 P.M.** THE LOCATION IS **KING'S FORK HIGH SCHOOL** (MEDIA CENTER), 351 KING'S FORK ROAD, SUFFOLK, VA 23434. THE PUBLIC IS INVITED TO ATTEND. THIS NOTICE IS BEING PROVIDED AS REQUIRED BY VIRGINIA CODE SECTION 2.2-3707, SUBSECTION D (1950), AS AMENDED.